Back to all updates

11 months ago

More office hours to help you build

The office hour schedule continues to grow! Here are the currently scheduled Office hours for January. 

TODAY
EMEA office hour - ADD TO CALENDAR
19th of January, 2022 @ 13:00 SAST / 12:00 CET / 14:00 EAT / 12:00 WAT
Join Veliswa Boya and the below speakers on the Livestream here.

  • ML Expert: Ioan Catana
  • Disaster response experts: Cristiano Giovando and Omran NAJJAR from the Humanitarian OpenStreetMap Team


AMER office hour - ADD TO CALENDAR
19th of January, 2022 @ 10:00 AM PT
Join Darko Mesaros and the below speakers on the Livestream here.

  • ML Expert: Sam Palani
  • Disaster response and earth science experts from SBP and NASA - National Aeronautics and Space Administration! 

 

TOMORROW
APJC office hour - ADD TO CALENDAR
20th of January, 2022 @  1 PM SGT 
Ask your questions in advance using this form and join Donnie Prakoso and the below speakers on the Livestream here.

  • ML Expert: Yanwei Cui, AWS
  • Disaster Response expert: Steven Goldfinch, Asian Development Bank

 

We will host live office hours in various time zones to answer your questions - whether you want to know more about AWS, machine learning, or disaster response.

Join us for a live chat, demos, and more!